2010 Holstein Wins 1st Conklin Award (by Abbott’s Magic)

It was fitting that the first recipient of the Jerry Conklin award would be Mark Holstein who then shared the award with the entire stage crew. For so many years, Jerry had been a part of that stage crew and we are sure he would approve of our selection.

Winners of the Conklin Award are listed below by year.

2018 David Linsell
2017 Gene Anderson
2016 Steve Chezaday
2015 Al The Only
2014 BJ Mallen
2013 June Horowitz
2012 Gay Blackstone
2011 Gordon Miller
2010 Mark Holstein

Author: Abbotts Magic Company

Leave a Reply